Contact an Acoustical & Vibration Consulting Expert Near You

Select Your Consultant Office

America

Canada

EASTERN QUEBEC REGIONS

Soft dB Consulting – Quebec City

Contact: Michel Pearson, Eng., M.Sc.

1040, avenue Belvédère #215
Québec, QC G1S 3G3
Canada

T 1-418-686-0993 x226
TF 1-866-686-0993 x226
E quebec@softdb.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday – 8AM to 5PM

MONTREAL, ONTARIO, ATLANTIC & WESTERN CANADA

Soft dB Consulting – Montreal

Contact: Roderick Mackenzie, Ph.D., INCE Bd. Cert.

250, avenue Dunbar #203
Mont-Royal, QC H3P 2H5
Canada

T 1-514-727-3800 x328
TF 1-877-774-3800 x328
E montreal@softdb.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday – 8AM to 5PM

MONTREAL, ONTARIO, ATLANTIC & WESTERN CANADA

Soft dB Consulting – Brossard

Contact: Nicolas Véronneau, Eng.

6200, boulevard Taschereau #303
Brossard, QC J4W 3J8
Canada

T 1-450-693-0848
TF 1-877-774-3800 x326
E brossard@softdb.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday – 9AM to 5PM

ABITITI-TÉMISCAMINGUE & NORTHERN QUEBEC

Soft dB Consulting – Malartic

Contact: Michel Pearson, Eng., M.Sc.

640, rue Royale
Malartic, QC J0Y 1Z0
Canada

T 1-819-975-4034
TF 1-866-686-0993 x226
E malartic@softdb.com

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday – 8AM to 5PM

GREATER TORONTO AREA & ONTARIO

Soft dB Consulting – Ontario

Contact: Carlos Yoong, Ph.D.

1460, The Queensway, Suite #4353
Etobicoke, ON M8Z 1S4
Canada

T 1-437-317-0790
TF 1-877-774-3800 x335
E ontario@softdb.com

Contact Page

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday – 9AM to 5PM

Europe

Luxembourg, France & Belgium

ALL OF EUROPE

Soft dB Consulting – Europe

Contact: Christophe Marchetto, Eng., Ph.D.

BPM 366484
4a Banzelt
6921 Roodt-sur-Syre
Luxembourg

T +352 621 64 61 03
T europe@softdb.com

Contact Page

By continuing to use the site you agree to our privacy policy.

I agree